Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

titan travel


Titan Travel is one of the UK’s leading escorted holiday companies, and has been for the past 40 years. The company recently took home 20 awards at the 2018 British Travel Awards and has been shortlisted for ‘Best River Cruise Line’ at the 2019 Wave Awards.

Titan’s river cruise programme centres around its two exclusively chartered ships, MS Serenade 1 and MS Bellejour. They both start the season with spring sailings to the Dutch bulbfields, before moving south to the Rhine (Serenade 1) and Danube (Bellejour). Every voyage includes VIP door-to-door transfers, a Titan tour manager and cruise director, and unlimited wine and beer with lunch and dinner.

In addition to its exclusive river cruises, Titan also offers a selection of itineraries with partner cruise lines including Scenic and Uniworld.

A Titan tour or cruise is never just a personal experience; nor is it just a group.  It is a holiday in the company of others; a community of shared experience. It can move interesting to fascinating. It can convert remarkable into incredible. It can transform special moments into perfect moments.” Andy Squirrell, Managing Director


Follow Us

UK & Ireland Contacts

Edwina Coppock - Head of Trade Sales
edwina.coppock@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 080 0988 5166

Alana Jones - Trade Marketing Executive - Head office based
alana.jones@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 0800 988 5166 / 07808 056454

Lianna McMillan - Agency Sales Assistant - Head office based
lianna.mcmillan@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 0800 988 5166 

Louise Sword - Area Sales Manager - Southern England and Channel Islands
lsword@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 07766 143987

Michelle Halsey - Area Sales Manager - South West and South Wales
michelle.halsey@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 07717 535489

Sharon Tait - Area Sales Manager - Eastern England
sharon.tait@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 07803 600086

Adam Deane - Area Sales Manager - Central England and Ireland 
adam.deane@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 07738 777636

Lisa Kaye - Area Sales Manager - Northern England and Isle of Man
agentadmin@titantravel.co.uk
Tel: 0800 988 5166

Website
www.titanagents.co.uk