Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

silversea

About Silversea

Silversea is a world apart from other luxury holidays, delivering the ultimate all-inclusive travel experience.  Owned and operated by one family, Silversea is committed to offering superlative service and an exceptional on-board experience, with large-ship amenities aboard intimate, beautifully appointed vessels. With an accent on space and privacy, the atmosphere is one of unhurried elegance. All-suite, ocean-facing accommodation comes with butler service and superior extras, from designer cosmetics to a bar stocked according to preference. Exquisite à la carte dining is served in association with Relais & Châteaux; Silversea’s preferred culinary partner, and complimentary champagne, fine wines and spirits are served throughout the ships. All on-board gratuities are also included.  With unique itineraries, including expeditions to some of the most remote places on earth, Silversea reaches all seven continents and sails to more destinations than any other cruise line. So with unique levels of choice, exquisite inclusions and outstanding service, Silversea truly offers the ultimate experience in luxury cruising.

What’s included:

  • Spacious suites – over 85% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited WiFi for guests sailing in select suite categories. One hour free WiFi per day for all guests.
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment and enrichment lecturers
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities

Latest YouTube Video from Silversea
















Company Contacts

Lisa McAuley

Managing Director - UK & Ireland

Connie Georgiou

Head of Trade Sales & Partnerships

Erin Johnson

Head of Marketing - UK & Ireland
ErinJ@silversea.com  

Helen Crosbie

National & Key Account Manager
HelenC@silversea.com 

Donatella Valzasina

Regional Sales Manager, London & South East
and Regional and Strategic Account Manager
DonatellaV@silversea.com  

Paul Fallows

Regional Sales Manager, South West and
Coporate & Incentive - UK & Ireland
PaulF@silversea.com  

Julie Nunes

Regional Sales Manager, North East
JulieN@silversea.com  

Sarah Dooley

Regional Sales Manager, North West
SarahD@silversea.com  

Amanda Middler

Regional Sales Manager, Scotland & Ireland
AmandaM@silversea.com 

Akvile Marozaite

Regional Sales Manager – Expeditions, UK & Ireland
AkvileM@silversea.com 

Luke Clarke

Executive, National Development, Training & Events - UK & Ireland
LukeC@silversea.com  

Reservations (UK)

+44 844 770 9030

Reservations (Netherlands)

+31 (0)207139298

Contact Us

Address

Silversea Cruises
Level 3, The Asticus Building
21 Palmer Street
London
SW1H 0AD

Telephone

+44 (0)8447 709030
08447 709030 (Reservations)

Email
salesuk@silversea.com 

Website

www.silversea.com
www.silverseaacademy.com
www.silversea.com/travel-agent-centre