Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

silversea

About Silversea

Silversea is a world apart from other luxury holidays, delivering the ultimate all-inclusive travel experience.  Owned and operated by one family, Silversea is committed to offering superlative service and an exceptional on-board experience, with large-ship amenities aboard intimate, beautifully appointed vessels. With an accent on space and privacy, the atmosphere is one of unhurried elegance. All-suite, ocean-facing accommodation comes with butler service and superior extras, from designer cosmetics to a bar stocked according to preference. Exquisite à la carte dining is served in association with Relais & Châteaux; Silversea’s preferred culinary partner, and complimentary champagne, fine wines and spirits are served throughout the ships. All on-board gratuities are also included.  With unique itineraries, including expeditions to some of the most remote places on earth, Silversea reaches all seven continents and sails to more destinations than any other cruise line. So with unique levels of choice, exquisite inclusions and outstanding service, Silversea truly offers the ultimate experience in luxury cruising.

What’s included:

  • Spacious suites – over 85% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited WiFi for guests sailing in select suite categories. One hour free WiFi per day for all guests.
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment and enrichment lecturers
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities

Latest YouTube Video from Silversea









UK & Ireland Contacts

Peter Shanks - Managing Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa                  

Connie Georgiou - Sales Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

connieg@silversea.com         

Erin Johnson - Marketing Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

ErinJ@silversea.com  

Louise Saywood -  Inside Sales Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

LouiseS@silversea.com         

Helen Crosbie - National & Key Account Manager

HelenC@silversea.com          

Donatella Valzasina - Regional Sales Manager, London & South East and Regional and Strategic Account Manager        

DonatellaV@silversea.com    

Paul Fallows - Regional Sales Manager, South West and Coporate & Incentive - UK & Ireland

PaulF@silversea.com 

Julie Nunes - Regional Sales Manager, North East

JulieN@silversea.com            

Sarah Dooley - Regional Sales Manager, North West

SarahD@silversea.com          

Amanda Middler - Regional Sales Manager, Scotland & Ireland

AmandaM@silversea.com    

Akvile Marozaite - Regional Sales Manager – Expeditions, UK & Ireland

AkvileM@silversea.com        

Luke Clarke - Executive, National Development, Training & Events - UK & Ireland

LukeC@silversea.com            

Trade Reservations

resuk@silversea.com 

0844 770 9050

Sales Support            

salesuk@silversea.com          

0844 770 9050

Websites

www.silverseaagentrewards.com

www.silverseaacademy.com