Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

cruise maritime voyages

About Cruise & Maritime Voyages

Ex-UK no fly cruise specialists with a choice of scenic cruising holidays sailing from 8 UK ports aboard the classic style Marco Polo and Discovery. Plus, voyages to Australia and South Africa aboard stylish Astor. New for 2014 - the introduction of Signature River Cruises on board the premium plus Vienna I.

A wide selection of cruising holidays including the Land of the Northern Lights and Midnight Sun, Norwegian Fjords, Baltic & Russia, Iceland, British Isles and short cruise breaks. Escape the winter on a voyage to the Amazon & West Indies, a Christmas & New Year cruise to the Canaries and Madeira or an epic voyage to Australia.

Latest YouTube Video from Cruise & Maritime



















Company Contacts

Chris Coates

Commercial Director

Tricia Regan

Sales Manager

Lisa Jacobs

Head of Trade Sales
lisa.jacobs@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Laura Cann

National Sales Manager (Retail)
Laura.cann@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Lydnsey Barron

Trade Sales Support Manager (Retail)
lyndsey.barron@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Wayne Beard

Business Development Manager,
North England & Scotland
07780 220286
wayne.beard@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Jodie Stuart

Business Development Manager
Southern England & Wales
Jodie.stuart@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Contact Us

Address

Gateway House
Stonehouse Lane
Purfleet
Essex
RM19 1NS

Telephone

01708 893100
 (General) 08444 146161 (Booking) 08444 146140 (Agent Sales) (Booking)

Email
sales@cruiseandmaritime.com  

agents@cruiseandmaritime.com  

Website

http://www.cruiseandmaritime.com/