Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

celebrity cruises

About Celebrity Cruises

Since our 1989 launch, the symbol ‘X’ emblazoned on the funnels of our multi-award winning ships has come to embody our passion for opening up the work in innovative new ways, while shattering perceptions of cruise ship design. It’s a quest that’s brought you the world’s only ships with half an acre of real, finely manicured lawns – perfect for picnics or evening concerts under the stars. And now we’re doing it again with Celebrity EdgeSM  , the first our revolutionary new class of ships.

No matter where you sail with us, you’re certain of an upscale holiday that’s refreshingly great value – the kind that only we can deliver. One with up to 13 distinctive restaurants right on board. Contemporary design at every turn. Service that just gets you. And a seamless ship-to-shore experience that weaves the journey and the destination effortlessly together. There’s only one cruise line that truly sails beyond boarders – Celebrity Cruises. And we do it all in modern luxury. 

Latest YouTube Video from Celebrity Cruises




















UK & Ireland Contacts

Jo Rzymowska - Vice President & Managing Director, UK & Ireland and Asia                  

Claire Stirrup  - Sales Director, UK & Ireland

cstirrup@celebritycruises.com          

07557 295690

Nicola McNeish - Head of Sales, UK & Ireland         

nmcneish@celebritycruises.com       

07919 540017

Michael English - Head of Business Development  

menglish@celebritycruises.com       

07771 955937

Zoe Edwards - Strategic Account Manager - South

zoeedwards@celebritycruises.com   

07391 419277

Andrew Bolton - Strategic Account Manager - Scotland & Ireland

abolton@celebritycruises.com          

07795 442803

Valerie Murphy - Strategic Account Manager - Ireland      

valeriemurphy@celebritycruises.com          

+353873401299

Ruth Gardiner - Strategic Account Manager           

rgardiner@celebritycruises.com       

07525 950905

Shaun Lyons - Strategic Account Manager  

shaunlyons@celebritycruises.com    

268907

Michael Young-Richards- Regional Sales Manager - North West  

myoungrichards@celebritycruises.com        

07525 950908

Neil Davies - Regional Sales Manager - South West

ndavies@celebritycruises.com          

07795 367812

Helen Green - Regional Sales Manager - Central    

hgreen@celebritycruises.com           

07850 311608

Jonny Peat - Regional Sales Manager - South East 

jpeat@celebritycruises.com  

07920 296483

Amanda Docherty - Regional Sales Manager - North East 

amandadocherty@celebritycruises.com       

07827 938861

Mandy Burrie - Regional Sales Manager - Scotland & Ireland       

mandyburrie@celebritycruises.com 

07834 329700

Janna Thomson - Inside Sales Executive, UK & Ireland       

jthomson@celebritycruises.com       

+ 44 (0)1932 834 227

Leon Hand - Training Manager         

lhand@celebritycruises.com 

07912 540241

Emma Rigby - Trainer

emmarigby@celebritycruises.com   

07391 419261

Trade Support           

tradesupportuk@celebritycruises.com         

01932 834379

Reservations                         

+44 (0) 844 493 2092

Websites

www.celebritycentral.co.uk

www.celebritycruises.co.uk