Logo_2014_feb_mar_64.3

A-ROSA

About A-ROSA

A-ROSA River Cruises

A river cruise on board A-ROSA is the most wonderful way to unwind, leave everyday behind and experience the most beautiful corners of Europe along the Danube, Rhine, Rhône and Seine. Cruising on a river is certainly not the fastest mode of transportation – but that is precisely what we want to give our guests: a little time to slow down and relax, while taking in the breath-taking riverscape.

Our guests can make themselves comfortable in their cosy outside cabin or simply daydream in SPA-ROSA with a sauna, fitness or beauty treatment. They can enjoy the ever-changing panorama on the extensive sun deck. Every day, culinary surprises with regional and seasonal specialties are awaiting them from our buffet with its live cooking station.  And during one of our many stops, they will have plenty of time to get to know the country better. Welcome on board A-ROSA!

Ships: A fleet of 11 ships

Key Rivers/Destinations: Danube, Rhine/Main/Moselle, Rhône/Saône, Seine

Premium all inclusive – the all-around carefree package

The following services are included during an A-ROSA River Cruise:

  • FullBoardPlus – breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet, embarkation snack, coffee and cake in the afternoon, barbecue on the sun deck (weather-dependent) and much more
  • Fully flexible dining arrangements - No allocated tables and generous opening times
  • High-quality non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages throughout the day
  • 15% discount on SPA-treatments
  • WiFi

  • and much more!








Sales Contacts

  • UK & IRELAND

Lucia Rowe - Regional Sales Director UK & Ireland
l.rowe@a-rosa.de

Stephen Joyner - Head of Sales
stephen.joyner@arosa-cruises.co.uk
07738 151711

Hugh Clayson - Commercial Manager
hugh.clayson@arosa-cruises.co.uk

Simon McDermott - Business Development Manager, North
simon.mcdermott@arosa-cruises.co.uk
07340 719746

Stefan Trottnow - Cruise Consultant
stefan.trottnow@arosa-cruises.co.uk
02922 672606

Olivia Stephens - Executive Assistant
olivia.stephens@arosa-cruises.co.uk
02922 672603


  • INTERNATIONAL

Darren Caldwell
Sales Manager International & Coordinator International Standards
d.caldwell@a-rosa.de

Sales: +4938144040222

Loggerweg 5,
18055 Rostock,
Germany